Best fragrance free conditioner Reviews 2020 (Buyer’s Guide)

Best fragrance free conditioner Reviews 2020 (Buyer’s Guide)

Here you have Best List of Products. All different in price, style and design, so you have plenty of options to choose. Check the Top List.

$6.99
$12.99
in stock
19 new from $6.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$20.75
$28.00
in stock
9 new from $20.75
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on November 29, 2020 6:18 pm

Free & Clear Hair Conditioner | Fragrance, Gluten and Sulfate Free | For Sensitive Skin | 12 Ounce

$11.05
$9.99  in stock
14 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2020 6:18 pm

Features

  • Free of common chemical irritants such as dyes, fragrance, masking fragrance, lanolin, parabens, formaldehyde and formaldehyde releasers and etc.
  • Ph. balanced for all hair types
  • Oil-free, sulfate-free, phosphate-free, protein-free, gluten-free
  • Dermatologist tested

The Honest Company Purely Sensitive Conditioner | Fragrance Free | Hypoallergenic & Dermatologist Tested | Gentle for Babies | Tear Free | Paraben Free | Calendula & Aloe | 10 Fluid Ounce

$9.99
$8.99  in stock
6 new from $8.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2020 6:18 pm

Features

  • SILKY & SOFT : Our Honest Conditioner is a lightweight hair conditioner designed to fight frizz and help nourish, detangle, and add lustrous shine to your baby’s locks. You can have peace of mind knowing our lasting moisture conditioner without any parabens is not only enriched with extracts and oils for knot-free, tangle-free hair, but is also safe for your baby. Our smile-inducing formula leaves hair feeling silky, soft, and easy to manage.
  • GENTLE & MILD: Grab this gentle conditioner for baby-soft strands. Made with calendula and aloe, our fragrance-free and hypoallergenic conditioner naturally softens and nourishes hair. This nourishing conditioner is designed for all hair types and is ready for tear-free tub time. Plant-based, enriching, and lightweight hair conditioner with naturally derived ingredients leaves hair feeling soft and smooth. They make detangling baby’s hair after bath time a breeze.
  • MADE WITHOUT: Parabens, synthetic fragrances, dyes, silicones, phthalates or formaldehyde donors. We use smart ingredients to create trusted products that work because we believe you shouldn’t have to choose between what works and what’s good for you. Our Honest hair conditioner is made with plant-derived ingredients and gentle enough for everyday use. As always, our products are made with love and designed for sensitive skin. They are honestly clean and extremely satisfying.
  • METICULOUSLY TESTED: Our Honest hair conditioner is not only perfectly gentle for your baby, your whole family will love using it, too. Our conditioner is dermatologist tested, parent trusted, not tested on animals, and contains no animal byproducts.
  • OUR HONEST PURPOSE: We love our babies. We love your babies. That’s why we err on the side of caution when it comes to ingredient selection, doing our best to avoid any chemicals or ingredients of concern. We’re always exploring and evolving our practices to maximize our use of renewable resources—from the plant-derived ingredients in our baby, personal care, and beauty products to the amount of recycled material in our packaging, you can count on us. Trusted. Gentle. Clean. Love, Honest.

The Seaweed Bath Co. Moisturizing Unscented Argan Conditioner

$12.99
$6.99  in stock
19 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2020 6:18 pm

Features

  • Organic, sustainably-harvested Bladderwrack Seaweed from Maine contains 65+ vitamins and minerals for stronger, healthier looking hair
  • Naturally hydrating Coconut and Jojoba Oils with moisturizing Aloe and Argan Oil
  • Moisturizing formula deeply hydrates hair and scalp to achieve luscious, healthier-looking strands
  • For normal to dry or damaged hair, but safe for all hair types including color-treated hair.
  • Plant-based formula with NO dyes, parabens, phtalates, fragrances, triclosan or gluten

Free & Clear Set, includes Shampoo-12 Oz and Conditioner-12 Oz - One each.

$28.00
$20.75  in stock
9 new from $20.75
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2020 6:18 pm

Features

  • Rinses easily without excess residue or build-up
  • Helps remove flaking and scaling
  • Helps to remove scales of dandruff
  • Helps prevent tangles and hair damage
  • Dermatologist Tested

Phillip Adam Fragrance Free Conditioner - Apple Cider Vinegar Formula - No Parabens - For All Hair Types - 12 Ounce

$15.99  in stock
1 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2020 6:18 pm

Features

  • ALL-NATURAL BASED INGREDIENTS: Our fragrance free conditioner is a natural based formulation with no parabens, no harsh preservatives, no dyes, no silicones which makes it safe for the whole family and everyday use. It is also Sulfate Free, Gluten Free, Cruelty Free and Vegan.
  • SHINY HAIR WITHOUT FRIZZ: With our unscented conditioner you’ll no longer experience problems like hair frizz. It effectively calms flyaways and leaves the hair silky smooth with an enhanced shine thanks to its apple cider vinegar formula.
  • GENTLE HAIR DETANGLER: The natural based formula delivers nourishing and moisturising benefits which make hair more manageable and easy to detangle.
  • CONTROLS STATIC ELECTRICITY: For a silky smooth hair finish choose our fragrance free conditioner. It controls the static in hair and prevents tangles.
  • SUITABLE FOR ALL TYPES OF HAIR AND SENSITIVE SCALP: This unique product is great for both virgin heads of hair and color treated hair.

FRAGFRE Fragrance Free Conditioner 12 oz - Parabens Free Hypoallergenic - Hair Conditioner for Sensitive Skin - Deep Conditioning for Normal Treated and Fragile Hairs - Vegan Gluten Free (1 Pack)

$14.97
$13.97  in stock
2 new from $13.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2020 6:18 pm

Features

  • Fragrance Free Conditioner that actually gives you deep conditioning with No irritations
  • Safe and Gentle Conditioner that leaves your hair re-Nourished and silky smooth with No odor
  • Volumizing Conditioner that restores fullness to your hair and tames those frizzes and fly-aways
  • Say Good Bye to frizzes, tangles and fly-away hairs and Hello Dear to fuller silky smooth hair all day
  • Free of Fragrances, Colors, Parabens, Sulfates, Formaldehydes, Petrolatum, Phthalates, BHT, Irritating Alcohols & Preservatives and More

100% Vegan Moisture Conditioner - Hypoallergenic Conditioner Moisturizes Dry and Damaged Hair - Allergen Free, Fragrance Free, Paraben Free, Unscented, Gluten Free, 10.15 oz

$19.90
$16.10  in stock
2 new from $16.10
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2020 6:18 pm

Features

  • Very Sensitive Vegan, Hypoallergenic Moisture Conditioner, Fragrance Free, Perfume Free, Unscented, Colorant Free, Paraben Free, Gluten Free
  • Moisturizing conditioner softens and hydrates dry hair and chemically treated hair with avocado oil
  • Makes hair feel soft and nourished. Contains UV protection.
  • For sensitive hair and scalp, and people with allergies to parabens, fragrances, gluten and soy. No irritating ingredients!
  • Cruelty free and have never tested on animals. Approved by the Finnish Asthma and Allergy Association

ATTITUDE Fragrance Free Conditioner, Hair Conditioner for Sensitive Skin, Extra Gentle & Volumizing Unscented Conditioner, With Soothing Oatmeal, EWG Verified, Fragrance Free, 8.1 Fl. Oz

$15.99  in stock
7 new from $15.13
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2020 6:18 pm

Features

  • UNSCENTED CONDITIONER WITH NO IRRITATION: Our conditioner for sensitive skin gently volumizes strands while nourishing your scalp. With soothing oatmeal to provide added moisture, it will leave your hair feeling light, manageable and volumized
  • EWG VERIFIED CONDITIONER: Made with natural, plant-based and safe ingredients in compliance with EWG standards, our conditioner is free of Parabens, Sodium Laureth Sulfate (SLES), Sodium Lauryl Sulfate (SLS), Silicone, MIT, PEGs and Formaldehyde for your complete peace of mind
  • FRAGRANCE-FREE CONDITIONER: Crafted for people with odor sensitivities, our natural conditioner does not contain any artifical perfumes and its formula is extra gentle for your hair and scalp
  • HYPOALLERGENIC CONDITIONER: Our shampoos and conditioners are always dermatologically tested, made with hypoallergenic and non-irritating ingredients, so you won't have to worry about itchy scalp anymore
  • ECO-FRIENDLY, VEGAN CRUELTY-FREE CONDITIONER: PETA Approved - Proudly Vegan because our products are never tested on animals. It is also ECOLOGO Certified: sustainable, biodegradable and low aquatic toxicity

Desert Essence Fragrance Free Conditioner - Pure - 8 Fl Ounce - Pack of 2 - Gloss & Shine - Smoothes & Softens Hair - No Oil Residue - Antioxidants - Green Tea - Jojoba Oil - Vitamin B5

$23.49  in stock
5 new from $12.57
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2020 6:18 pm

Features

  • THE PERFECT BALANCE FOR THE SCENT-SENSITIVE - This moisture-replenishing conditioner is a breath of fresh air for scent-sensitive people. Leaves hair soft, shiny and beautifully manageable.
  • MADE WITH ORGANIC INGREDIENTS - Purely moisturizing fragrance-free conditioner formulated with jojoba oil, sunflower oil and organic green tea.
  • ANTIOXIDANT-RICH FORMULA - Jojoba and sunflower oils shower strands with lightweight moisture, while antioxidant-rich organic green tea imparts natural gloss.
  • NATURE'S FINEST INGREDIENTS - We’re committed to harvesting nature’s best ingredients and ensuring that our ingredients are responsibly and sustainably sourced. Expect wonders as you discover nature’s finest ingredients sourced from around the world. We’ve been inspired by Tea Tree Oil’s endless potential since 1978, when we were the first company to bring it to the U.S. market. Today, we source only the highest quality oils from sustainable plantations in Australia.
  • RESPONSIBLY MADE - Certified vegan, sulfate-free, gluten-free and cruelty-free made in the USA with globally sourced ingredients. Made with no artificial dyes or fragrances.

100% Vegan Color Conditioner - Hypoallergenic Conditioner Protects Hair Color - Allergen Free Conditioner, Fragrance Free Conditioner, 10.15 oz - KC Professional

$19.90  in stock
2 new from $19.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2020 6:18 pm

Features

  • Vegan, Hypoallergenic. Fragrance Free, Perfume Free, Colorant Free, Paraben Free!
  • Color preserving conditioner re-hydrates and conditions color-treated hair with cottonseed oil, making hair more manageable and shiny
  • Protects hair color and keeps color vibrant longer
  • Approved by Finnish Allergy & Asthma Association. Very Sensitive Conditioner for Sensitive Hair and Scalp
  • All KC Professional Products are Cruelty free and have never been tested on animals

Leave a Comment