Best fragrance free lotion Reviews 2020 (Buyer’s Guide)

Best fragrance free lotion Reviews 2020 (Buyer’s Guide)

Here you have Best List of Products. All different in price, style and design, so you have plenty of options to choose. Check the Top List.

$7.97
$9.99
in stock
6 new from $7.97
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$8.29
in stock
17 new from $8.29
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 29, 2020 6:26 pm

Lubriderm Daily Moisture Hydrating Unscented Body Lotion with Vitamin B5 for Normal to Dry Skin, Non-Greasy and Fragrance-Free Lotion. 24 fl. oz

$9.49
$7.62  in stock
10 new from $7.62
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2020 6:26 pm

Features

  • 24 fluid ounce pump Bottle of Lubriderm Unscented Daily Moisture Body Lotion with Vitamin B5
  • Replenishes and helps moisturize dry skin and is clinically Proven to moisturize skin for 24 hours
  • Body lotion with Vitamin B5 and skin essential moisturizers helps improve skins moisture barrier
  • The fragrance Free and non grEasy Formula leaves a pleasant, Soft, and smooth feel to the skin
  • Daily lotion is for normal to dry skin types; From Lubriderm, a dermatologist Developed Brand

Curél Fragrance Free Comforting Body Lotion for Dry, Sensitive Skin, 20 Ounces

$9.99
$7.97  in stock
6 new from $7.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2020 6:26 pm

Features

  • Hydrates and relieves dry, sensitive skin
  • Time-released hydration provides 24 hours of continuous relief
  • Helps to restore skin's natural mosture barrier with daily use
  • Non-irritating, non-greasy and fast absorbing
  • With Advanced Ceramide Complex, the lotion restores skin's ceramide levels to help retain moisture and prevent symptoms of dry, damaged skin from reutrning

Vanicream Lite Lotion with Pump | Fragrance and Gluten Free | For Sensitive Skin | 16 Ounce (Pack of 1)

$13.35
$12.79  in stock
6 new from $12.79
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2020 6:26 pm

Features

  • Free of common chemical irritants such as dyes, fragrance, masking fragrance, lanolin, parabens, formaldehyde and formaldehyde releasers
  • Gluten-free & Non-comedogenic (does not cause blackheads)
  • Dermatologist tested. Sulfate and Phosphate free
  • Easy to spread, non-greasy, quickly absorbed, long-lasting.
  • Awarded the Seal of Acceptance from the National Eczema Association

The Honest Company Purely Sensitive Face + Body Lotion | Dermatologist Tested | Fragrance Free | Body Lotion for Sensitive Skin | Baby Lotion | Calendula & Aloe | 8.5 Fl Oz

$8.99  in stock
1 new from $8.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2020 6:26 pm

Features

  • PURELY SENSITIVE: Honest Purely Sensitive Fragrance Free Face + Body Lotion is natural, pure, gentle, and specifically formulated for sensitive skin. Our plant-based hypoallergenic body and face lotion hydrates and moisturizes even the most sensitive skin and is gentle enough for the whole family. Natural oils balanced with organic ingredients leave skin supremely soft and never greasy. We're making skin happy, one cheek at a time.
  • GENTLE & MILD: Organic shea butter and olive, jojoba, and safflower oils nourish and support the skin's natural moisture balance. Chamomile, calendula, and aloe calm and soothe. This baby lotion is perfect for all skin types, especially sensitive, dry, and allergy-prone skin. Our gentle and versatile face and body lotion is designed to leave the skin feeling hydrated and supremely soft.
  • MADE WITHOUT: Dyes, silicones, parabens, synthetic fragrances, mineral oil, or phthalates because we believe you shouldn't have to choose between what works and what's good for you. We use smart ingredients to create trusted products that work. Our baby lotion is made with plant-derived ingredients and is gentle enough for everyday use. These are skincare products for real results. As always, our products are made with love, designed for sensitive skin, and honestly clean.
  • METICULOUSLY TESTED: Honest baby products are rigorously tested and specially formulated for your baby's sensitive skin. Our products are parent trusted and never tested on animals, and they contain no animal byproducts.
  • OUR HONEST PURPOSE: We love our babies. We love your babies. That's why we err on the side of caution when it comes to ingredient selection, doing our best to avoid any chemicals or ingredients of concern. We're always exploring and evolving our practices to maximize our use of renewable resources-from the plant-derived ingredients in our baby and beauty products to the amount of recycled material in our packaging, you can count on us. Trusted. Gentle. Clean. Love, Honest.

Alba Botanica Very Emollient, Unscented Body Lotion, 32 Ounce

$8.29  in stock
17 new from $8.29
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2020 6:26 pm

Features

  • One 32 ounce. bottle of Alba Botanica Very Emollient Unscented Original Body Lotion
  • Moisturizes and nourishes dry, sensitive skin
  • Made with botanical emollients such as shea butter, avocado oil and jojoba seed oil
  • No parabens, phthalates or synthetic fragrances
  • 100percentage vegetarian ingredients

Gold Bond Ultimate Healing Skin Therapy Lotion with Aloe, Fragrance Free, 14 Ounces (397 Grams)

$7.74  in stock
7 new from $7.74
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2020 6:26 pm

Features

  • FRAGRANCE FREE BODY LOTION: Rough & extra dry skin calls for a rich lotion packed with 7 intensive moisturizers & vitamins A, C & E plus soothing aloe, to nourish & soften dry skin, now fragrance free!
  • LONG LASTING MOISTURIZATION: This lotion offers 24-hour moisturization. It's dermatologist tested, hypoallergenic & non-comedogenic. Our quick-absorbing formula is non-greasy with fresh clean scent.
  • ULTIMATE FORMULA: Our Ultimate line offers a variety of specialized lotions & creams specifically formulated for your skin care needs, with 7 moisturizers & 3 vitamins plus special ingredients.
  • HEALING SINCE 1908: For over a century Gold Bond products have provided soothing relief to the whole family, from baby's first bath & powder, to eczema or psoriasis relief, to lotion for dry skin.
  • GOLD BOND QUALITY: In addition to our top-selling medicated body powder, foot powder & foot cream, Gold Bond offers skin care products to moisturize, soften & protect your hands, feet, face & body.

Aveeno Skin Relief 24-Hour Moisturizing Lotion for Sensitive Skin with Natural Shea Butter & Triple Oat Complex, Unscented Therapeutic Lotion for Extra Dry, Itchy Skin, 18 fl. oz

$11.49
$8.68  in stock
6 new from $8.68
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2020 6:26 pm

Features

  • 18-fluid ounces of Aveeno Skin Relief 24-Hour Moisturizing Lotion is fragrance-free and starts working immediately to hydrate and soothe sensitive, dry skin
  • It's specially formulated with soothing Triple Oat Complex containing oat flour, oat oil & extract, and natural shea butter and dimethicone skin protectant to help restore skin's essential moisture
  • Our therapeutic lotion is fragrance-free and steroid-free, and is clinically proven to moisturize for a full 24 hours for long-lasting, all-day hydration
  • Gentle enough for use on sensitive skin, this shea moisture lotion is rich, yet fast-absorbing and helps soothe extra-dry, itchy skin for skin that feels soft and hydrated
  • From the dermatologist-recommended skincare brand for over 65 years, Aveeno uses the goodness of nature and the power of science to keep your skin looking healthy and feeling balanced

Lubriderm Daily Moisture Hydrating Unscented Body Lotion with Vitamin B5 for Normal to Dry Skin, Non-Greasy and Fragrance-Free Lotion, 3 fl. oz

$2.99  in stock
12 new from $2.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2020 6:26 pm

Features

  • 3-fluid ounce tube of Lubriderm Unscented Daily Moisture Body Lotion with Vitamin B5 to help replenish and moisturize normal-to-dry skin
  • Clinically proven to moisturize skin for 24 hours, the fragrance-free lotion is enriched with vitamin B5 and skin essential moisturizers found naturally in healthy skin to help improve your skin's moisture barrier
  • The fragrance-free and non-greasy formula leaves a pleasant, soft, clean and smooth feel to the skin
  • Fast-absorbing formula of this body lotion helps keep tattooed skin looking its best. Plus, this dermatologist-developed brand is the #1 recommended brand by tattoo artists for tattoo care and aftercare
  • For external use only, smooth this daily lotion for normal-to-dry skincare on hands and body for every day moisture and hydration

Lubriderm Men's 3-In-1 Unscented Lotion Enriched with Soothing Aloe for Body and Face, Non-Greasy Post Shave Moisturizer, Fragrance-Free, 16 fl. oz

$7.99
$6.96  in stock
8 new from $6.96
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2020 6:26 pm

Features

  • 16-fluid ounce pump bottle of Lubriderm Men's 3-In-1 Unscented Moisturizing Daily Body Lotion with Soothing Aloe
  • Helps moisturize, soothe, and improve the look of skin in just one step. Can be used as a body lotion, face lotion, or soothing post-shave moisturizer
  • It is enriched with soothing aloe, minerals, and essential moisturizers for healthy-looking skin
  • Daily lotion is specially formulated for men. From Lubriderm, a dermatologist-developed brand
  • Formula is lightweight, fast-absorbing, non-greasy and fragrance-free

Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion - Fragrance Free, Full Body Lotion for Very Dry Skin - 16.9 fl oz Pump Bottle

$11.99
$8.97  in stock
12 new from $8.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2020 6:26 pm

Features

  • Repairs very dry skin and fights dryness at its source
  • Provides 48 hour moisture for very dry skin
  • Lightweight, fast-absorbing and non-greasy body lotion
  • Enriched with Ceramide-3 and Natural Moisturizing Factors
  • Fragrance-Free, Dermatologist Recommended Brand

Leave a Comment