Best fragrance free shampoo Reviews 2020 (Buyer’s Guide)

Best fragrance free shampoo Reviews 2020 (Buyer’s Guide)

Here you have Best List of Products. All different in price, style and design, so you have plenty of options to choose. Check the Top List.

$12.78
in stock
28 new from $12.06
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$20.84
$28.00
in stock
11 new from $20.84
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on April 10, 2021 9:25 pm

Free & Clear Hair Shampoo | Fragrance, Gluten and Sulfate Free | For Sensitive Skin | 12 Ounce

$11.05
$9.99  in stock
23 new from $9.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2021 9:25 pm

Features

  • Free of common chemical irritants such as dyes, fragrance, masking fragrance, lanolin, parabens, formaldehyde, formaldehyde releasers, and other preservatives.
  • pH balanced. For all hair types.
  • Cocamidopropyl betaine-free. Sulfate-free. Phosphate-free. Protein-free. Gluten-free.
  • Dermatologist tested.

The Honest Company Purely Simple Fragrance-Free Shampoo + Body Wash | Tear-Free Baby Shampoo with Naturally Derived Ingredients | Sulfate- & Paraben-Free Baby Bath | 10 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)

$9.99
$8.99  in stock
7 new from $8.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2021 9:25 pm

Features

  • 2 in 1 formula: This all in one baby shampoo plus body wash is designed to make parents’ lives easier; This baby wash is all you need for everyday bathing routines; It cleans, gently soothes, and nourishes babies’ skin and hair without over drying
  • Gentle, mild, & tear free: Gentle enough for daily use, this tear free formula is made without sulfates or parabens; Our mild 2 in 1 formula is designed to clean the entire body from head to toe, leaving skin moisturized and hair soft and clean
  • Made without phthalates, parabens, dyes, synthetic fragrances, formaldehyde donors, or SLES: We use smart ingredients to create trusted products that work because we believe you shouldn’t have to choose between what works and what’s good for you
  • Dermatologist tested: Perfect for the whole family, our tear free kids’ shampoo plus body wash with naturally derived ingredients provides a thick, creamy lather and cleans without over drying, helping to keep skin feeling and looking healthy
  • Honest purpose: We love your babies; That’s why we err on the side of caution when it comes to ingredient selection, doing our best to avoid chemicals of concern; We use smart ingredients and create trusted products that work

Jason Shampoo, Fragrance Free, 32 Oz

$12.78  in stock
28 new from $12.06
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2021 9:25 pm

Features

  • Gently cleanses without stripping essential moisture
  • Soothe and hydrate
  • Adds shine and manageability
  • Safe for color-treated hair
  • Soothes and balances sensitive scalps

Free & Clear Set, includes Shampoo-12 Oz and Conditioner-12 Oz - One each.

$28.00
$20.84  in stock
11 new from $20.84
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2021 9:25 pm

Features

  • Rinses easily without excess residue or build-up
  • Helps remove flaking and scaling
  • Helps to remove scales of dandruff
  • Helps prevent tangles and hair damage
  • Dermatologist Tested

ATTITUDE Shampoo for Sensitive Skin, Extra Gentle and Volumizing Unscented Shampoo, Enriched with Soothing Oatmeal for Sensitive Scalp, EWG Verified, Fragrance Free, 16 fl. oz. (Package May Vary)

$9.99  in stock
4 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2021 9:25 pm

Features

  • FRAGRANCE-FREE SHAMPOO THAT SOOTHES YOUR SCALP: Our natural unscented shampoo gently cleanse your hair, helps hydrate and soothe your scalp leaving your hair smooth and shiny. For better results, use it with ATTITUDE Extra Gentle & Volumizing Fragrance-Free Conditioner for Sensitive Skin
  • EWG VERIFIED SHAMPOO: Made with natural, plant-based and safe ingredients in compliance with EWG standards, our shampoo is free of Parabens, Sodium Laureth Sulfate (SLES), Sodium Lauryl Sulfate (SLS), Silicone, MIT, PEGs and Formaldehyde for your complete peace of mind
  • OATMEAL SHAMPOO THAT WON'T LEAVE YOUR SCALP DRY: Perfectly blended with oatmeal known for its natural soothing and nourishing properties deeply hydrates your hair and with grapeseed oil to gently nourish and protect sensitive scalp
  • HYPOALLERGENIC SHAMPOO: Ideal for people who are sensitive to smells, our fragrance-free shampoo is dermatologist-tested and is free of chemical irritants such as fragrance and parabens to prevent scalp and skin irritation
  • ECO-FRIENDLY SHAMPOO: Not only this shampoo is good for you and your hair, it is also good for the planet! Our shampoo for sensitive skin is vegan, cruelty-free and never tested on animals. Proudly ECOLOGO certified, we aim to reduce our environmental footprint

Phillip Adam Fragrance Free Shampoo - Sulfate Free and Paraben Free - Balances pH of Hair and Scalp - 12 Ounce

$15.99  in stock
2 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2021 9:25 pm

Features

  • NO HARSH CHEMICALS: Completely natural-based fragrance free shampoo free of harsh chemicals. A sulfate free shampoo that lathers. Enriched with pea protein and nourishing plant-based ingredients for beautiful, shiny and healthy hair.
  • GENTLE AND CLEANSING: Effectively cleans the hair and scalp from all the toxins that build up over time, leaving it squeaky clean.
  • ADDS SHINE AND REDUCES FRIZZ: Apple cider vinegar shampoo formula that adds a lasting sheen to your hair, reduces frizz and gives sleek hair.
  • FRAGRANCE-FREE: Our unscented shampoo is perfect for people with fragrance sensitivities. Balances the pH of your hair and scalp, prevents dandruff and skin conditions.
  • FAMILY SHAMPOO: Perfect for all types of hair and sensitive scalp. No parabens, no harsh preservatives, no silicones, no dyes and safe for the whole family and everyday use.

Desert Essence Fragrance Free Shampoo & Conditioner Bundle - 8 Fl Ounce - Pure - Vitamin B5 - Green Tea - Softer, Shinier & More Manageable - Aloe Vera - Unscented

$16.99
$13.98  in stock
5 new from $13.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2021 9:25 pm

Features

  • SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER BUNDLE - This bundle includes one (1) bottle of Desert Essence Fragerance Free Shampoo 8 oz and one (1) bottle of Desert Essence Fragerance Free Conditioner 8 oz.
  • SAFE & PURE - Desert Essence Fragrance Free Shampoo & Conditioner is formulated for men and women and is infused with jojoba oil, green tea extract, kelp and nettle for an antioxidant and polyphenol-loaded hydrating treatment.
  • EASY TO APPLY - Gently treats, cleans, and repairs hair without harsh chemicals or strong scents. This unscented shampoo and conditioner give hair gloss and shine without artificial fragrances.
  • ADDS SHINE & GLOSS - Organic Green Tea, rich in antioxidants and polyphenols, gives natural hair gloss and shine. Organic Kelp and Nettle Extracts provide iron, calcium, potassium, and other vitamins and minerals that absorb into the scalp and help strengthen each hair strand.
  • UNIVERSAL - Volume shampoo and conditioner is great for men and women. It uses natural ingredients like sunflower seed oil, maca root, aloe vera juice and coconut oil for maximum vitamin absorption to strengthen hair.

The Honest Company Purely Sensitive Face + Body Lotion | Dermatologist Tested | Fragrance Free | Body Lotion for Sensitive Skin | Baby Lotion | Calendula & Aloe | 8.5 Fl Oz

$10.99  in stock
4 new from $10.91
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2021 9:25 pm

Features

  • PURELY SENSITIVE: Honest Purely Sensitive Fragrance Free Face + Body Lotion is natural, pure, gentle, and specifically formulated for sensitive skin. Our plant-based, hypoallergenic body and face lotion hydrates and moisturizes even the most sensitive skin and is gentle enough for the whole family. Natural oils balanced with organic ingredients leave skin supremely soft and never greasy. We’re making skin happy, one cheek at a time.
  • GENTLE & MILD: Organic Shea butter and olive, jojoba, and safflower oils nourish and support the skin’s natural moisture balance. Chamomile, Calendula, and aloe calm and soothe. This baby lotion is perfect for all skin types, especially sensitive, dry, and allergy-prone skin. Our gentle and versatile face and body lotion is designed to leave the skin feeling hydrated and supremely soft.
  • MADE WITHOUT: Dyes, silicones, parabens, synthetic fragrances, mineral oil, or phthalates because we believe you shouldn’t have to choose between what works and what’s good for you. We use smart ingredients to create trusted products that work. Our baby lotion is made with plant-derived ingredients and is gentle enough for everyday use. These are skincare products for real results. As always, our products are made with love, designed for sensitive skin, and honestly clean.
  • METICULOUSLY TESTED: Honest baby products are rigorously tested and specially formulated for your baby’s sensitive skin. Our products are parent trusted and never tested on animals, and they contain no animal byproducts.
  • OUR HONEST PURPOSE: We love our babies. We love your babies. That’s why we err on the side of caution when it comes to ingredient selection, doing our best to avoid any chemicals or ingredients of concern. We’re always exploring and evolving our practices to maximize our use of renewable resources—from the plant-derived ingredients in our baby and beauty products to the amount of recycled material in our packaging, you can count on us. Trusted. Gentle. Clean. Love, Honest.

Nonscents Shampoo "Clean and Simple" - Fragrance-Free & Unscented. Great Lather! Salon Quality, Hairstylist Approved! Have Allergies? Try Nonscents and Breathe Easy! Made in USA

$18.99  in stock
1 new from $18.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2021 9:25 pm

Features

  • Truly fragrance-free and unscented gentle moisturizing shampoo. No essential oils added that can weight hair down and absolutely no fragrance- natural or synthetic.
  • Great Lather! Moisturizes yet really cleans. 8oz size.
  • Salon quality products,created, tested and backed by professionals stylists. Recommended by dermatologist. On Mayo Clinic safe list for fragrance sensitivity.
  • Formulated for everyday use on all hair types incuding dry, damaged, a
  • 44 percent of people who suffer from migraines say strong fragrances can bring on an attack. Fragrance can also irritate those with allergies, asthma or MCS. Get clean fresh beautiful hair with no worries!

Phillip Adam Fragrance Free Shampoo and Conditioner Set with Apple Cider Vinegar - pH Balancing - Enhance Shine and Smoothness- 12 Ounce Each

$31.98  in stock
1 new from $31.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of April 10, 2021 9:25 pm

Features

  • PLANT-BASED INGREDIENTS: Formulated with apple cider vinegar and botanical extracts the shampoo and conditioner deliver smooth hair and restore its natural shine.
  • UNSCENTED SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER FORMULA: Perfectly unscented and designed for those who are sensitive to fragrance.
  • NO HARSH CHEMICALS: Both shampoo and conditioner are sls free, paraben free, biodegradable, cruelty free, vegan, gluten free and contain no dyes.
  • GENTLE AND EFFECTIVE: The shampoo and conditioner set delivers salon performance while infusing the hair with natural derived ingredients. It balances the pH of the hair and scalp, smooths cuticles and tames frizzies, leaving the hair moisturized, shiny and silky smooth. Lightweight and safe for all types of hair including color treated hair.

Leave a Comment