Best mirrors for bathroom Reviews 2020 (Buyer’s Guide)

Best mirrors for bathroom Reviews 2020 (Buyer’s Guide)

Here you have Best List of Products. All different in price, style and design, so you have plenty of options to choose. Check the Top List.

$92.24
in stock
3 new from $66.00
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$44.99
$59.99
in stock
1 new from $44.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$79.95
in stock
2 new from $78.95
5 used from $57.17
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$45.32
$78.35
in stock
16 new from $45.32
3 used from $40.05
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$74.22
in stock
1 new from $74.22
2 used from $55.58
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$85.52
$149.99
in stock
4 new from $85.52
2 used from $71.91
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$169.99
in stock
1 new from $169.99
10 used from $96.59
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$82.99
in stock
4 new from $82.99
4 used from $58.84
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 25, 2020 11:39 am

Headwest 8013 Pave Wall Mirror in Brush Nickel

$92.24  in stock
3 new from $66.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 25, 2020 11:39 am

Features

  • Modern, Contemporary brush Nickel finish
  • Pave style design
  • Beautiful beveled mirror
  • Wide 3.25 in. Frame
  • Can be hung vertically or horizontally

Black Round Wall Mirror - 24 Inch Large Round Mirror, Rustic Accent Mirror For Bathroom, Entry, Dining Room, & Living Room. Metal Black Round Mirror For Wall, Vanity Mirror Large Circle Wall Mirror

$189.00  out of stock

1 used from $ 74.06
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 25, 2020 11:39 am

Features

  • BEAUTIFULLY HANDCRAFTED - Our Rustic Black Mirror for wall hanging is handcrafted with care and attention to detail and design. We use High Quality Metals and Mirror Materials to guarantee the sturdiness and consistent aesthetic beauty of the design. Our mirrors are silver-backed, presenting a beautiful reflection every time. The matte black finish really stands out making any wall look incredible!
  • PERFECT SIZE - This 24 inch mirror is the ideal size for a bathroom or an entryway. The classy thin black circle mirror frame accents and room perfectly and matches any decor. Use as a black bathroom mirror, black vanity mirror, or entry mirror. Add light and and enhance the beauty of any room in your home instantly!
  • ENHANCE YOUR HOME - We use the highest quality mirror materials on the market. We use thicker glass, real silver backing (not cheap substitutes) to ensure you are getting a great mirror for your home. We chose metal as the frame material for its timeless and adaptable look. The frame was handmade with care and attention, adding a genuine and warm feel to beautify your home.
  • SMART DESIGN - The back hanger hanging hardware was chosen to ensure safe hanging. We have included a wall anchor and screw for hanging straight into concrete. If hanging in to drywall, you may need other supports. Please ensure to hang properly for safety.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - At HBCY Creations we pride ourselves with a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. We are confident in our products and stand behind them 100%. Just reach to us with any questions or concerns and we will be happy to help in less than 24 hours!

Homfa Bathroom Wall Mirror Vanity Mirror Makeup Mirror Framed Mirror with Shelf for Home Multipurpose White

$59.99
$44.99  in stock
1 new from $44.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 25, 2020 11:39 am

Features

  • 【MATERIAL】Made of high grade solid MDF material and comes with pure white finish, this storage bath mirror is stable, durable, non-toxic and looks elegant.
  • 【MULTIPURPOSE】The framed mirror combined with modern style and with a storage space shelf for you to place some cosmetic, glasses, washing utensils, toiletries or other decorative items. You can install it in the bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and other occasions.
  • 【GOOD QUALITY】With the thick mirror plate, made of high quality MDF board, this cosmetic mirror is strong and durable.
  • 【EASY ASSEMBLY & SPACE SAVING】This bathroom mirror unit is easy to assemble and all mounting hardware is included. The mirror can be assembled on wall or over the table and comes space-saving, also provides extra storage without taking up valuable floor space.
  • 【DIMENSIONS】Whole size: 22.4"L x 4.7"W x 26.8"H(57cm X 12cm X 68cm) MIRROR SIZE: 17*21.7 inches

Wall Beveled Mirror Framed - Bedroom or Bathroom Rectangular Frame Hangs Horizontal & Vertical by EcoHome (27x33, Brushed Nickel)

$71.80  in stock
3 new from $71.80
1 used from $ 70.03
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 25, 2020 11:39 am

Features

  • D-ring hangers already attached for easy wall mounting. Hangs vertical or horizontal
  • Modern Design: Hang it in your bedroom, living room or in your bathroom.
  • SAFE AND EASY TO INSTALL: Professional Picture Hanger for the wall included.
  • Exceptional quality Frame. Features 1-inch bevel on mirror / 3-inch Frame Molding
  • Reflective are size 22"x28". Overall size including frame: 27"x33"

The Better Bevel Frameless Rectangle Wall Mirror | Bathroom, Vanity, Bedroom Rectangular Mirror | 24-inch x 36-inch (Large)

$79.95  in stock
2 new from $78.95
5 used from $ 57.17
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 25, 2020 11:39 am

Features

  • CLASSIC DESIGN: A longstanding bestseller, this simple yet sophisticated beveled rectangle wall mirror is a highly versatile design. Measuring 24-inches x 36-inches, this mirror features a sleek and modern 1-inch beveled edge. Our premium silver backing prevents corrosion in humid environments, making this an ideal mirror for your bathroom vanity, powder room, or any other room of your home.
  • EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY: Constructed of authentic silver backed glass, this highly durable mirror eliminates the reflection distortion commonly found in less expensive mirrors. With 50+ years of mirror manufacturing expertise, we stand by the quality of our products. Designed, assembled, inspected, and packaged in the USA.
  • SAFE, SIMPLE INSTALLATION: The mirror comes securely mounted to thin wood core backing for stability. Three reinforced loop-style / D-ring hangers are pre-installed onto the backing for hanging in either a vertical or horizontal orientation. Screws and drywall anchors for wall-mounting are included. Polished edges ensure safe hanging and a finished appearance.
  • PERFECT FIT: Several size options are available promising a perfect fit for your space.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: Our mission is to provide top-quality mirrors at attainable prices while providing a great consumer experience. As a third-generation, family-owned company, we guarantee your satisfaction. If your purchase doesn't meet your expectations, please let us know and we'll make it right.

Moen DN2692CH Glenshire 26 x 22-Inch Frameless Pivoting Bathroom Tilting Mirror, Chrome

$78.35
$45.32  in stock
16 new from $45.32
3 used from $ 40.05
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 25, 2020 11:39 am

Features

  • Elegant, frameless bathroom mirror
  • Pivoting hardware tilts to change mirror angle
  • Mounting hardware and guided template included for quick and easy installation
  • Mirror like chrome finish. corrosion resistant
  • Backed by Moen's Limited Lifetime Warranty

MCS 24x36 Inch Sloped Mirror with Dental Molding Detail, 29.5x41.5 Inch Overall Size, Silver (20565)

$74.22  in stock
1 new from $74.22
2 used from $ 55.58
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 25, 2020 11:39 am

Features

  • The 3 inch wide frame has a brushed antique silver finish with silver dentil molded inner edge
  • Overall Measurements: 29.5 Inches x 41.5 Inches
  • Reflection Measurements: 24 Inches x 36 Inches
  • Featuring a 1 inch wide bevel
  • 4 D-Ring hangers attached for quick and easy installation either vertically or horizontally

Headwest Reeded Charcoal Tiles Wall Mirror, 30 inches by 24 inches, 30" x 24"

$149.99
$85.52  in stock
4 new from $85.52
2 used from $ 71.91
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 25, 2020 11:39 am

Features

  • Color scheme of charcoal, warm grays and off white
  • Simulated Tile design compliments many of the newer Tile sizes in today's home
  • Can be hung vertically or horizontally
  • 0.75'' Thickness

Hamilton Hills Contemporary Brushed Metal Wall Mirror | Glass Panel Black Framed Rounded Corner Deep Set Design | Mirrored Rectangle Hangs Horizontal or Vertical (22" x 30")

$169.99  in stock
1 new from $169.99
10 used from $ 96.59
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 25, 2020 11:39 am

Features

  • SOPHISTICATED DESIGN: Bring simple sophistication to any room with our 22" x 30" floating glass modern round corner black metal framed mirror. Our simple brushed black metal framed mirror is the perfect addition to various styles and design elements offering a contemporary finish. Our premium, large, rectangular, plate glass mirror floats in the frame surrounded by a thin 1/8" gap. Clean simple edges the glass sits 1 1/4" back in a deep 2" black brushed metal frame.
  • SAFE AND EASY TO INSTALL: Our glass is safely custom inlaid and protected by the surrounding frame construction. The mirror is recessed into the deep frame and floated from the frame edges. The mirror comes with reinforced D-ring hanging clips as well as the wall hardware and screws to hang it both horizontally or vertically (landscape or portrait).
  • 3 GENERATIONS OF EXCELLENCE: Our family has been manufacturing and producing mirrors for over 3 generations. We stand by the quality of our product and your experience. A family owned business with simple principles. Affordable quality from an American company with a 100% MONEY BACK SATISFACTION GUARANTEE.
  • EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY: We use premium materials not found in other lesser quality imitation mirrors you will see. Our mirrors are made to strict trade-secret standards and pass a rigorous 8 point inspection. Every mirror comes with our certification of authenticity.
  • 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE: Order our Hamilton Hills mirror and see for yourself. If you don't absolutely love our product, let us know and receive a full, no questions asked refund. We are a family owned business that stands by your happiness.

FirsTime & Co. Mason Planks Wall Mirror, 31.5"H x 24"W, Aged White & Gray Wood

$82.99  in stock
4 new from $82.99
4 used from $ 58.84
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 25, 2020 11:39 am

Features

  • Rustic farmhouse look
  • Hangs vertically
  • Wood frame, metal hanger, and a glass mirror
  • Actual glass size 21"H x 13. 5"W
  • Mirror size with frame 31. 5"H x 24"W

Leave a Comment