Best sofasleeves – the world’s best slipcovers Reviews 2020

Best sofasleeves – the world’s best slipcovers Reviews 2020

Here you have Best List of Products. All different in price, style and design, so you have plenty of options to choose. Check the Top List.

$26.99
in stock
1 new from $26.99
2 used from $25.05
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$29.99
$36.99
in stock
1 new from $29.99
1 used from $20.90
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$29.99
$49.99
in stock
1 new from $29.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$81.99
$99.99
in stock
1 new from $81.99
10 used from $31.39
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$123.99
in stock
1 new from $123.99
6 used from $27.97
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$34.99
in stock
1 new from $34.99
1 used from $30.58
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on September 14, 2020 3:19 pm

PureFit Super Stretch Chair Sofa Slipcover - Spandex Non Slip Soft Couch Sofa Cover, Washable Furniture Protector with Non Skid Foam and Elastic Bottom for Kids, Pets (Sofa, Dark Gray)

$26.99  in stock
1 new from $26.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 14, 2020 3:19 pm

Features

  • SUPER STRETCHY FORM FIT FABRIC: This super stretchable sofa slipcover will ensure your three-seater sofa is completely covered. Our slipcovers are designed and ready-made to fit a variety of sofa sizes, stretches to 66" with seat width up to 90"
  • TRANSFORM YOUR OLD SOFA OR PROTECT YOUR NEW ONE: PureFit sofa furniture protectors not only protects your sofa furniture daily wears and tears, kids, scratches from pets, dogs or accidental spills, it also transforms an old, worn out couch into the stunning centerpiece of your room
  • THE SOFA COVER THAT STAYS IN PLACE: Featuring non skid elastic bottom and premium non slip foam anchors, our sofa furniture slipcovers are among the only ones in the market to guarantee they will stay tight with no snag, no wrinkling, shifting or slipping even after sitting or taking a nap on it
  • EASY TO INSTALL/PUT ON: You'll be done in no time! Just slip it on, Tuck any extra fabric and insert the non slip foam anchors into the gap/crease between the back and sitting cushions for a seamless look and VOILA! Use our picture guidelines to ensure a good fit (Installation Instructions Included)
  • EASY CARE & 6 MONTH WARRANTY: Machine Washable Slipcover, wash at or below 30 degrees Celsius, do not bleach, do not iron. We stand behind all of our high quality products so we offer a 6 months No Question Asked on all our sofa covers. Please contact us (through Amazon if past the standard return window) and we will be pleased to assist you.

Turquoize Grey Sofa Slipcover Stretch High Spandex Sofa Cover/Lounge Covers/Couch Covers Furniture Covers for 3 Seater Cushion Cover Stretch, 2-Piece with Separated Sitting Cushion Cover (Sofa, Grey)

$37.87  in stock
1 new from $37.87
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 14, 2020 3:19 pm

Features

  • STRETCH FIT: Turquoize's sofa covers are made of 85% Polyester/15% Spandex Fabric with Small Checks Jacquard Pattern. High elasticity, soft and anti-wrinkle, durable and long lasting. Fit most 3-seater-sofa- back width from 72"(183cm) to 90"(229cm)
  • TWO PIECES CONSTRUCTIONS: Smart slipcover with separate seat cushion cover. By covering your cushion separately, not only can tuck the extra fabric under the cushion, but also the bouncing back problem is definitely solved. Moreover, relieve your housework to just wash the cushion cover frequently
  • STAY IN PLACE: Best choice for both leather/fabric sofa furniture, our patented two piece structure has elastic corners which make a better fit and perfect stretch to all edges, smooth and wrinkle free. Add luxurious and refresh decor to your sofa furniture
  • EFFORTLESS INSTALLMENT: Just slip on (Installation Instructions Included). Tuck the extra fabric into the gap between the back and sitting cushions. The slipcover fit the sofa so suitable and they are your precious private customize home decoration
  • EASY CARE: Machine washable in cold water. Wash separately at gentle cycle. Using mild laundry detergent. Do not bleach and iron

H.VERSAILTEX High Stretch Sofa Cover 1 Piece Couch Covers Lounge Covers for 3 Cushion Couch Sofa Slipcover for Living Room Sofa Cover Stretch Lycra Jacquard Sofa Slipcover (Sofa 72"-88": Gray)

$26.99  in stock
1 new from $26.99
2 used from $25.05
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 14, 2020 3:19 pm

Features

  • GREAT FIT: This innovated 1 PIECE style stretch couch cover is crafted from durable and high stretch knitted jacquard fabric. Always measure the sofa width outside arm to outside arm, straight across. For Large size, best fit sofas 72-88 inches wide. And for X-Large size, best fit the sofas 88-108 inches wide. High recommended for both T cushion and Box cushion sofas
  • FULL PROTECT: These sofa slipcovers are buncy, vibrant and comfortable. Ready made sofa covers are a fast and cost-effective way to protect your furniture and update your home decor. Prevent your furniture from spills, stains and tearing of everyday living. Great choice for homes with children and pets
  • AESTHETIC DECOR: This upgraded slipcovers are textured with small checks pattern, feature high spandex. Embrace new tones and elements, change with the seasons, and express your personality. Save you money by extending the life of your chair/loveseat/sofa, turn all eyes to the splash of color that will enliven any space with a youthful glow
  • NON SLIP: Effortless for installation (guide photos into original package), sewn with thick elastic loops on bottom to cover the base edges, bonus enough foam sticks for keeping the covers in place firmly, high recommended for both leather and cloth sofas
  • EASY CARE: Wrinkle free. Machine washable for easy care and maintenance, separately in cold water on the gentle cycle, do not use bleach. Shopping more sofa slipcovers / protectors in H.VERSAILTEX brand to dress your home more fantastic

PureFit Stretch Sofa Slipcover - Spandex Jacquard Non Slip Soft Couch Sofa Cover, Washable Furniture Protector with Non Skid Foam and Elastic Bottom for Kids (Sofa, Dark Gray)

$36.99
$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
1 used from $20.90
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 14, 2020 3:19 pm

Features

  • STRETCHY FORM FIT FABRIC: Crafted from genuine polyester spandex jacquard fabric with small checks, this stretchable sofa slipcover will ensure your three-seater sofa is completely covered. Our slipcovers are designed and ready-made to fit a variety of sofa sizes, stretches to 66" with seat width up to 90"
  • TRANSFORM YOUR OLD SOFA OR PROTECT YOUR NEW ONE: PureFit sofa furniture protectors not only protects your sofa furniture daily wears and tears, kids, scratches from pets, dogs or accidental spills, it also transforms an old, worn out couch into the stunning centerpiece of your room
  • THE SOFA COVER THAT STAYS IN PLACE: Featuring non skid elastic bottom and premium non slip foam anchors, our sofa furniture slipcovers are among the only ones in the market to guarantee they will stay tight with no snag, no wrinkling, shifting or slipping even after sitting or taking a nap on it
  • EASY TO INSTALL/PUT ON: You'll be done in no time! Just slip it on, Tuck any extra fabric and insert the non slip foam anchors into the gap/crease between the back and sitting cushions for a seamless look and VOILA! Use our picture guidelines to ensure a good fit (Installation Instructions Included)
  • EASY CARE & 6 MONTH WARRANTY: Machine Washable Slipcover, wash at or below 30 degrees Celsius, do not bleach, do not iron. We stand behind all of our high quality products so we offer a 6 months No Question Asked on all our sofa covers. Please contact us (through Amazon if past the standard return window) and we will be pleased to assist you.

Deluxe Original Reversible Couch Slipcover Furniture Protector, Seat Sofa, Chair, Loveseat Quilted, Anti-Slip 2 Inch Strap, Machine Washable, Slip Cover Throw for Pets, Dogs, Cats, Kids,- Coffee / Tan

$49.99
$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 14, 2020 3:19 pm

Features

  • PROTECTS - Our stylish and updated slip cover protects furniture from stains, daily wear, tears, spills and pet hair. Great for homes with children, babies, kids, dogs, cats and any pets. Filled with high-loft polyester batting, which offers a cozy and comfortable cover that will protect your furniture time and time again.
  • PERFECT FIT - Sofa Protector exact measurements; Height 75", width 110". includes 22" on each side for arm rest. Total sitting area is 66".Seat width for our other sizes. (Sofa Extra Wide) up to 74", (Sofa) up to 66", (Loveseat) up to 44", (Recliner) up to 26", (Chair) up to 21".
  • PREVENT SLIDING - Elaine Karen Couch Covers feature a 2" thick adjustable elastic strap to help prevent sliding. Longer over the back to make the fabric tighter and better stay in place. Not recommended for leather sofas.
  • REVERSIBLE - Double the use. Double the color look in a fresh new season. Decorate the room while protecting your furniture. Reverse side with stylish trim. Machine wash (cold) and dry (cool). While this item is water resistant, it is not waterproof, wipe spills right away.
  • SATISFACTION GUAREANTEED - Our Sofa Covers are destined to always feel fresh, comfortable and protect even after dozens of washes. If however, you are not entirely thrilled with your purchase for any reason, rest assured it's covered under our 30-Day Satisfaction Guarantee.

Home Fashion Designs Printed Twill Sofa Slipcover. One Piece Stretch Couch Cover. Strapless Sofa Cover for Living Room. Brenna Collection Slipcover. (Sofa, Smoke Blue)

$34.99  in stock
1 new from $34.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 14, 2020 3:19 pm

Features

  • Recognized as a top slipcover for excellent reviews, low return rates and fast shipping!
  • PROTECT: This basic slipcover shields and protects your furniture from spills, stains, wear and tear. It's great for homes with children and pets, or for anyone seeking an economical solution for furniture protection.
  • STAYS IN PLACE: This slipcover is conveniently STRAPLESS and SLIP RESISTANT with an ELASTICIZED BOTTOM. No straps are needed to secure it in place and it stays without shifting or moving.
  • FITS MOST FURNITURE: Our slipcovers are one-size-fits-most. Our Sofa Slipcover fits up to 90 inches wide, our Loveseat Slipcovers fit up to 68 inches wide, our Chair Slipcover fits s up to 40 inches wide and our Recliner Slipcover fits up to 40 inches wide. PLEASE MEASURE BEFORE PURCHASING.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: If you're not 100% SATISFIED, our customer service team will work with you to make it right!

Perfect Fit Serta | Slip-Resistant Form Fitting T-Sofa Slipcover, Lightweight Ultra Durable Stretch Grid Fabric (Putty, 2-Piece)

$99.99
$81.99  in stock
1 new from $81.99
10 used from $31.39
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 14, 2020 3:19 pm

Features

  • INCLUDES: (1) T-sofa slipcover
  • MATERIAL: Made from 90% polyester and 10% spandex soft stretchable fabric
  • FEATURES: Soft, stretchable and easy to use, simply slip on and tuck into place for a clean finished look
  • CARE INSTRUCTIONS: Machine washable for easy care
  • DIMENSIONS: Fits sofas 74" to 96" wide, measuring from the outside of the sofa arms; Fits seat widths up to 72" measuring between the arms; Fits arms measuring up to 14" wide; Fits seat depth up to 42". Chair-33 x 34 x 34 inches

H.VERSAILTEX T Cushion Sofa Slipcovers 2 Piece Couch Covers Furniture Cover/Protector, Super Stretch Non Slip Soft Couch Sofa Cover with Elastic Bottom for Kids, Pets (Sofa X-Large, Brown)

$63.49  in stock
1 new from $63.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 14, 2020 3:19 pm

Features

  • 2 PIECES SET: Each pack includes one set (2 pieces - body and seat covers are separated to get more neat styles and looking). Sofa slipcover have 2 sizes : Large and X-Large. For Large size will fit the sofa width between 68-90 inches. For X-Large size will fit the sofa width between 90-115 inches.Our slipcovers are one-size-fits-most, still kindly measure before ordering
  • FULL PROTECT: These slipcovers are super soft and comfortable, natural environmental and ECO friendly. Protect your sofa from spills, stains and tearing. Great choice for homes with children and pets
  • AESTHETIC DECOR: This upgraded slipcover use high quality LYCRA, textured with vibrant small checks pattern. Save you money by extending the life of your chair sofa, make your old furniture appear brand new
  • NON SLIP: Effortless to install on and off (guild photos on selling page), constructed with thick elastic bands to cover the bottom edges well for a full protection, hassle free for wrinkle, keep staying in place firmly, high recommended for both leather and cloth sofa
  • EASY CARE: Machine washable for easy care and maintenance, separately in cold water on the gentle cycle, do not use bleach and iron

Serta | Relaxed Fit Durable Woven Linen Canvas Furniture Slipcover (T-Sofa, Natural)

$123.99  in stock
1 new from $123.99
6 used from $27.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 14, 2020 3:19 pm

Features

  • INCLUDES: (1) Linen canvas furniture slipcover
  • MATERIAL: Made of heavy duty, plain-woven cotton fabric that has a smooth surface that isn't prone to snagging and tearing
  • FEATURES: Comes with adjustable ties and labeled tabs to ensure proper placement and fit; easy to assemble
  • CARE INSTRUCTIONS: Machine washable for easy care
  • DIMENSIONS: Fits most sofas measuring 74" x 96" wide; Fits the cushion up to 84" at the T; Slipcover measures 36" tall and 40" deep

Great Bay Home Stretch Sofa Slipcover. Form Fit, Slip Resistant, Strapless Slipcover. Knitted Jacquard Stretch Couch Slipcover. Harlowe Collection (Sofa, Cream)

$34.99  in stock
1 new from $34.99
1 used from $30.58
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 14, 2020 3:19 pm

Features

  • Protect: This slipcover shields and protects your furniture from spills, stains, wear and tear to prevent it from getting ruined. It's great for homes with children and pets, or for anyone seeking an economical solution for furniture protection.
  • Great Fit: Our slipcovers are one-size-fits-most. This 1- Piece Sofa Slipcover fits most standard Sofas up to 90 inches wide. Please measure before purchasing.
  • Stays in Place: Stays in Place: This slipcover is conveniently Strapless and Slip Resistant with an Elasticized Bottom.
  • Lightweight, Comfortable and Easy Care: Available in a variety of solid colors that will freshen up any home décor! Machine Washable: Durable, high-quality material designed for long lasting use and enjoyment.
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed: Customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We're confident you'll love our products, but if you're not 100% satisfied, our customer service team will work with you to make it right!

Leave a Comment